The Wedderburn Development Association is structured in accordance with its Constitution.

The committee for 2016/17 is:-

President - Greg Deimos
Vice President - Julie Benaim
Secretary/Treasurer - Frank Peiffer
Public Relations - Alison Hargreaves
Ordinary Members: Geoff Maxwell, Thomas Jackson, Leigh Randall, Lynne Habner, Dale Jackson and Pat Lee


Meetings are generally held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the Wedderburn Community Centre, 24 Wilson Street, Wedderburn. Check for details in the Events Calendar.


The Constitution of the WDA is a public document.  You can download or view a copy of the document by following this link to the Constitution. The link will open in a new window. The document, like all documents on this site is in PDF form.

Go To Top